Ferocity Mill

This is where my brain goes to get some air.

Exclamation point

with 6 comments

I could write a thousand words about this, but it’s a beautiful, sunny day, so I’ll let this picture say it for now:

I will be studying Near Eastern Civilizations. I will learn Arabic and I will get my ass kicked by the best public university the U.S. has to offer. And thanks to six years of military service, I will not be footing the bill.

It feels pretty goddamn good.

Written by ferocitymill

May 1, 2011 at 11:32 am

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WooHoooo :) That’s all sorts of frickin AWESOME! Congratulations!

    Kim

    May 1, 2011 at 11:54 am

  2. I am so happy for you I cried. Literally cried. You DESERVE this and so much for your service (and entertainment value.) I appreciate all that you did for our country (as snide as it was.)

    WifeMotherMe

    May 1, 2011 at 4:25 pm

  3. Ta-dah!!!! There’s hope for the world yet. All the best.

    Linda

    May 1, 2011 at 5:47 pm

  4. Congratulations!

    Dana

    May 2, 2011 at 12:03 am

  5. Awesome!!!

    warcrygirl

    May 2, 2011 at 4:41 am

  6. Conga Rats! xoxox Brin

    Brin McLaughlin

    July 9, 2011 at 3:49 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

